Guides & TutorialsSystem Settings GeneralPrevent customers accessing the site - Maintenance Mode

Prevent customers accessing the site - Maintenance Mode

There may be occasions when you do not wish clients to access the order form or client area.

Navigate to Setup > General Settings > General Tab

1. Tick the Maintenance Mode checkbox

2. In the next field, type a Maintenance Mode Message which will be displayed to visitors whilst maintenance mode is enabled.

3. Alternatively if you'd prefer to redirect visitors somewhere else, enter a URL into the Maintenance Mode Redirect URL field.

Click Save Changes